진공필림

페이지 정보

profile_image
작성자키커 조회 2회 작성일 2022-06-29 07:50:00 댓글 0

본문

진공포장기 vp5700 진공필름



가격은 두 배나 차이 나는데 과연 그 성능에는 어떤 차이가 있을까?? 여러 가지 진공포장기 리뷰!

먹다 남은 사과가 갈변이 되거나 음식이 빨리 상할까 봐 걱정하셨던 분들 계신가요?
100% 모두 다 직접 써본 제품들로만! 가져왔습니다!
제품 하나하나 경험이 녹아있는 진공포장기 바로 보러 가실까요?

여러분의 구독과 좋아요, 댓글은 큰 힘이 됩니다.

#진공포장기#바로바로#푸드세이버

뽀큐트 인스타그램 https://www.instagram.com/yoo_bong_suk/

↘제품 리뷰 전체보기 Click
: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qSZyDgVov6I\u0026list=PLHVE3olIh59215sBiXLg-FTkQFujEEfm3

↘믹서기 활용 영상 전체보기 Click
: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J02KKqi3VOM\u0026list=PLHVE3olIh5908d99pO1VGoSfG-j8ugyKo

↘뽀큐트만의 레시피 영상 전체보기 Click
: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gyo7zn1DFfE\u0026list=PLHVE3olIh593xZdxFm27lPzxwqPEyrMxJ

↘뽀큐트 구독하기 Click
: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLYfVlKyWyEjREuccfe1HNw?sub_confirmation=1
초롱tv : 여자분이 훨씬 정리 잘해서 설명해주셔서 듣기좋네여
cre double : 간편하고 저렴하고 사이즈 작은 제품 중에서 연속으로하면 안되는거 있더군요..아무리 해도 진공안되고 그래서 열받아서 버렸습니다..
저도 애타게 저렴하면서도 진공잘되는 제품을 찾고 있었어요..ㅎㅎ 그냥 조금더 열심히 벌어서 좋은제품 사야겠네요..ㅎㅎㅎㅎ
두운 : 집에서는 큰 거 쓰는데 캠핑갈 때나 어디 갈 때는 작은 게 좋더라고요!
살림고수 거 쓰고 있는데 완전만족! 추천드려요
오호라나마스떼 : 역쉬 뽀큐트님 푸드세이버 질렀어요 ㅎㅎ 집 냉장고 정리하다가 진공포장용기 좀 돈주고 오래 사용할수있는걸로 ..비교 감사해요 도움되었요
관양부림 : 혹시 폭이 아주 좁은 봉투로도 진공포장이 되나요? 음식을 소량으로 담아서 보관할려구요.

Hand Laminate & Vacuum Bag a Simple Carbon Fibre Part (inc. Vacuum Cleaner method!)

Further information and links ▼

In this tutorial we show how to hand laminate a simple carbon fibre component (a frame protector) using the epoxy composite mould we made in a previous tutorial and the Easy Composites Carbon Fibre Laminating Starter Kit. We then demonstrate how to vacuum bag the component using professional vacuum bagging equipment and materials and also an alternative method using little more than a vacuum cleaner and a vacuum storage bag to produce a high quality carbon fibre part.

Full Project Guide Here:
►https://www.easycomposites.co.uk/learning/hand-laminate-vacuum-bag-simple-part

Products featured in this tutorial:

► Mould made in this tutorial: https://www.easycomposites.co.uk/learning/cover-component-mould-using-sheet-wax
► Carbon Fibre Laminating Starter Kit https://www.easycomposites.co.uk/carbon-fibre-laminating-starter-kit
► PP180 Economy Peel Ply https://www.easycomposites.co.uk/pp180-peel-ply
► BR180 Breather Cloth https://www.easycomposites.co.uk/br180-breather-fabric
► CF-22-210 Carbon Fibre Cloth https://www.easycomposites.co.uk/200g-22-twill-3k-carbon-fibre-cloth
► CK-PL-188 Carbon Kevlar Cloth https://www.easycomposites.co.uk/188g-plain-weave-carbon-kevlar
► VB160 Vacuum Bagging Film https://www.easycomposites.co.uk/vb160-vacuum-bagging-film
► Vacuum Bagging Sealant Tape https://www.easycomposites.co.uk/vacuum-bagging-sealant-tape
► EC4 Compact Composites Vacuum Pump https://www.easycomposites.co.uk/ec4-composites-vacuum-pump
► TBC2 Through Bag Connector https://www.easycomposites.co.uk/tbc2-through-bag-connector
► VC200 Quick Release Coupling https://www.easycomposites.co.uk/quick-release-vacuum-coupling-set
Phillip Wilkinson : The addition of showing how to use simple household equipment as well as the 'professional' methods make it so much more accessible. I have just placed an order to start working on using cf to reinforce an aluminium structure!
Simon Crozier : Really appreciate the inclusion of the "el cheapo" options here, that made this video far more useful to me and Id of thought a lot of others.

Good work
TheSighBored : Whenever you're feeling stressed, just gaze at the mesmerizing carbon fiber weave.
Marco Navarro : Chingon video gracias por tu trabajo saludo ✌
Snoop Drift-Era : Remember me, asking about colored fabrics? Here you showed exactly what i needed. A blue kevlar /carbon fabric. Exactly what i wanted!!! Now i'm pretty sure i'll order it from you in future.

... 

#진공필림

댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.

전체 10,432건 2 페이지
게시물 검색
Copyright © www.leasepia.com. All rights reserved.  Contact : help@oxmail.xyz